loading...
Meizitang slim can make you healthy slim
lida بازدید : 28 پنجشنبه 13 شهریور 1393 نظرات (0)

He weighs 448 pounds. "That number is a health risk to me. Time is death." He tells Chris he wants to weigh maybe 225 pounds by the end of the entire year. 

 

"It's time for me to live my entire life," Rod says.

 

"We need time, We want meizitang new three months to re-program him," Chris says. "He goes via a nutritional consultation and that he will be working out with me," Chris 

 

tells your camera.

 

Rod, like all of those Chris and Heidi have selected this year to assistance with their year-long transformations, will be spending the first 3 months in the 

 

renowned University of Colorado's Anschutz Health and Wellness Center (AHWC) in Aurora, Colorado. Chris and Heidi Powell are there with Rod the first 90 

 

days.

 

Rod says "He was relentless and never always positive," in describing Chris. Chris has set the 90-Day Weight-Loss Goal at 125 pounds.

 

"Keep going, Rod! You're much better than that! C'mon, Rod; don't give up!" Then, Chris adds "What are you thinking right now, Rod?" and Rod stops working 

 

and cries. Then, Extreme Weight Loss went to another commercial break.

 

"What are you currently scared about?" Chris asks him. Extreme Weight Loss

 

"I'm scared about dying," he answers.

 

"What will you do when you're scared?" What do you do?"

 

"I'm going to fight! I deserve it all!" Rod says.

 

"That's the type of Rod meizitang botanical slimming capsule who doesn't care what anyone else thinks," Chris says. "What do you deserve at this time?"

 

"I deserve everything. I deserve it all." he answers Chris. He felt he doesn't have to hold back anything anymore, the "fight of Flight" made him become more 

 

like himself.

 

He is doing think that the "first couple weeks of Boot Camp are brutal," but he adds he "has tapped into the warrior," inside of himself. He states "I have 

 

learned parts of myself that I didn't know existed. I do not also have to be happy."

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 48
  • کل نظرات : 6
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 39
  • آی پی دیروز : 7
  • بازدید امروز : 32
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 32
  • بازدید ماه : 32
  • بازدید سال : 43
  • بازدید کلی : 11,060