loading...
Meizitang slim can make you healthy slim
lida بازدید : 27 دوشنبه 03 شهریور 1393 نظرات (0)

To me, people are folks. Individuals are people and they are ever present to consider a tale because they understand what they will get when they are 

 

available in to determine leisure 18 me. It's rarely a surprise that I'm going to choose people. So yeah, I find everybody is exactly the same all over the place. I 

 

simply get treated very well in the Venetian. That's not the case every single placed you play.

 

The IBang: Do you like employed in Vegas?lisa-lampinelli-lipshtick-las-vegas

 

Lisa Lampanelli: I like it when I can extend just a little. I'm not a partier. I'm 53 years of age but I like to go to a nice restaurant, I love to hang out 

 

with people who live there, like I"m friendly with Penn Jillette and the wife. But you're not likely to see me at some weird dance club. I'm just too old. 

 

I'd rather not look more pathetic than I'm. I'm not the cool chick spending time with Bret Michaels in the Champagne Room.

 

This Venetian thing is amazing. It's a manageable enough sized room that everybody sees everything. Most people are fair game. It's a great venue so people 

 

should really emerge and find out all of the women. However if you simply can only afford one show you should totally see mine.

 

The IBang: What are you talking about in your show these days?

 

Lisa Lampanelli: I've never cared about anything unless it comes down to myself or the audience. There's enough ridiculousness within my life that I get to 

 

make fun of that stuff. I've been talking a lot about my divorce that i am going through, weight reduction I loss 107 lbs and the reaction of people to might 

 

the surgery and leptin rose curve slimming coffee everything. Referring to my concept of dating again, about my dog. The majority of my act is about people who annoy me. Basically, even 

 

though I am not referring to people in the news who annoy me, it is simply all of us.

 

The IBang: You look amazing. The load loss, your new haircut amazing.

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 48
  • کل نظرات : 6
  • افراد آنلاین : 2
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 33
  • آی پی دیروز : 7
  • بازدید امروز : 26
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 26
  • بازدید ماه : 26
  • بازدید سال : 37
  • بازدید کلی : 11,054